by ShopDog <thisisnotreallymyemail@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
>
May 8, 2008 at 10:47 PM
Skeptical wrote:
> On Wed, 7 May 2008 20:41:50 -0500, "Skywise" <skywise@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
>
> wrote:
>
>> http://bigfootsightings.org/bigfoot-research/bigfoot-history/
>>
>>
>> Bigfoot History
>>
>
> Hi Skywise. Please send me your phone number so we can set up our
> golf match;
>
> golfteacher@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
> David Laville, G.S.E.M.
> The Golfing Machine Authorized Instructor
After all this time acting the way you do, you expect us to believe that
this is you...Give us some credit! We're not brain dead like you and
your buddy...
You just pulled a name of the net and decided to use it, in fact I am
going to look up that guys number and give him a call on monday. tell
him that someone is posing as him on the net.... Guess he'll like to
hear that.....
In fact listed in a public domain is this David Laville 502-417-4653
METAIRIE La... Listed at a Laville Golf place....
So is this you or are you trying to pose as someone else????
SD