Talk About Network

Google


Register and Login
Nick
Password
Register create new account Sign up is FREE and you can post replies, new topics, bookmark posts and more!
Recover lost password


Alternative > Consciousness Jancox > Re: help, is th...
Latest [ Topics | Posts ] Archive Post A New Topic Post a Reply
<< Topic < Post Post 1 of 1 Topic 14 of 69
Post > Topic >>

Re: help, is this for real?

by "John" <ozmosisomega@[EMAIL PROTECTED] > Oct 5, 2003 at 05:25 PM

wow . hope you find this group.. If you do plz let me know . sounds too
goodto be true to me (:s) but if its true plz plz plz  mail me the addy
(:))
TY



Hello Mandy,



Well here is the latest update. I thankfully have heard from several
people
and the feed back has been mind blowing. Pretty much everyone accept the
few
that just started there program make the same claims as my brother,
somewhat
different but for the most part the same. They speak about beings of
light,
energy vibrations rumbling through there bodies, heightened awareness one
guy actually claimed for a few seconds he was able to read his sons
thoughts. Everyone agrees that it's intense at times and words cannot do
justice. I get the feeling that its becoming an insider kind of thing,
what
I mean is that people seem like they are guarding this information; I
guess
I'm starting to do the same thing. I have looked for this my whole life
and
figured it didn't exist or I would never find it. When my brother turned
me
on I was negative because it's just too good to be true. Now that it's
winning me over and I am starting to believe I'm afraid something will
happen and they will disappear. There is a part of me that almost wants to
be secret out of fear of a stampede to there door meaning higher balance.
As
this has now become counter productive to that cause. I think this is the
real deal, what ever that means. I can only assume that's what I'm getting
for a vibe from others involved with it. It's definitely a true mystery.



All of them seemed level headed as I am always looking out for extravagant
people. My brother finally got the back end site URL which I have looked
at
also recently. It basically offers more material but on a broader level
for
instance they offer material on how to heal, ok I think I have heard this
stuff before but its really interesting because they come at it with a
cellular energy perspective and what I call a more logical approach I
guess.
They post a story from the founder of the company about the first time he
heals these elderly people and it's very intriguing.

The other stuff is paranormal. Offering other material on entities,
scanning
which I take is some form of mind reading, psychometry again I gather as
some type of psychic ability etc they also offer special music that they
claim is a tool to change people consciousness as they listen, my brother
swears hands down it works, I just got it from him yesterday I haven't
tried
the actual meditation yet but I have listened to three of the CDs and will
finish the last today. If you were to ask me what I thought so far. Let's
just say that I didn't sleep all night and it was the most exciting and
intriguing information I have ever heard. I'm almost afraid to listen to
the
rest because I don't want it to end! I am truly becoming sucked into this
stuff and must admit it has made a believer so far out of me. Here is the
link to there secret URL or what ever it is, thanks again.



http://www.higherbalance.com/modules.php



P.S I have gotten allot of responses since my post if you don't mind I
would
like to post this to give feed back so I don't have to write allot of
responses and to let people know I'm not ignoring them. I am really
feeling
that this is something special and very rare and people need to know about
it.



Thanks



John

"John" <ozmosisomega@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
> wrote in message
news:PeYfb.429$G11.422@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
> Hello, I am seeking anyone who has information on a company called
Higher
> Balance that offers a program called Foundation. My brother is either
> pulling my leg or is out of his mind. This company makes claims to teach
a
> form of meditation that awakens areas of the brain that contribute to
> paranormal abilities such as the "Sixth Sense" they suggest that this is
> some kind of missing link in mans evolutionary history etc, sounds
logical
> but lets not buy the farm yet. Although it seems my brother already has.
He
> claims that he is experiencing some intense things such as lights
fla****ng
> from no where in his room, humming or vibrations moving through his body
> with no reasonable location of a source and that he can now feel people
> moving around through the walls! The icing on the cake is the recent
claim
> that he has traveled outside of his body. My brother is known for down
to
> earth serious personality which I suppose is irritating me the most. I
am
> concerned that this is some kind of brainwa****ng or something beyond my
> understanding. If anyone here can help or advise me it would be much
> appreciated. I guess my questions are is this for real, is it safe and
is
it
> there away I can check these people out? If it is of any help I heard
that
> they have some kind of secret site on there web site  that offers
members
a
> variety of paranormal how to information and it may be even more intense
my
> brother has asked about it but did not get a reply back yet. Can someone
> confirm this? Thank you.
>
>
>
>
 




 1 Posts in Topic:
Re: help, is this for real?
"John" <ozmo  2003-10-05 17:25:32 

Post A Reply:
  Go here to Signup

AddThis Feed Button


About - Advertising - Contact - Frequently Asked Questions - Privacy Policy - Terms of Use - Signup

Contact
tan12V112 Wed Jul 23 23:36:25 CDT 2008.