Talk About Network

Google


Register and Login
Nick
Password
Register create new account Sign up is FREE and you can post replies, new topics, bookmark posts and more!
Recover lost password


Alternative > Nostradamus > Re: A book and ...
Latest [ Topics | Posts ] Archive Post A New Topic Post a Reply
<< Topic < Post Post 2 of 3 Topic 71 of 119
Post > Topic >>

Re: A book and a site relevant to the topic of this group

by "certtaker" <batafuchi@[EMAIL PROTECTED] > Aug 12, 2005 at 10:03 PM

what does null routing do?  Also, what is it?


"Wm James" <wrjames.remove@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
> wrote in message 
news:pn1qf1tir3muq97o00irm7jrohnpnh5s5d@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
> Posted to: alt.activism and some of the other 41 spammed groups
> cc: safeharbor@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
>
> Which group is that Mister spammer?  You've spammed 41 groups rying to
> sucker people into using your site.
> http://groups-beta.google.com/groups?q=www.PleasantMountPress.com&hl=en
>
> Perhaps those who want to protect their networks from spammers should
> null route your IP 63.163.109.231 or your spam host:
> Sprint SPRN-BLKS (NET-63-160-0-0-1)
>                                  63.160.0.0 - 63.175.255.255
> THE NORTH-EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA SPRINTLINK (NET-63-163-108-0-1)
>                                  63.163.108.0 - 63.163.109.255
>
> And maybe every user of the 41 groups you spam should re****t your
> abuse to ebay and ask your garbage be removed.
>
>
> Spammer's domain: PleasantMountPress.com
>   Domain Name: PLEASANTMOUNTPRESS.COM
>   Namespace: ICANN Unsponsored Generic TLD - http://www.icann.org
>   TLD Info: See IANA Whois - http://www.iana.org/root-whois/com.htm
>   Registry: VeriSign, Inc. - http://www.verisign-grs.com
>   Registrar: NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC. -
> http://www.networksolutions.com
>   Whois Server: whois.networksolutions.com
>   Name Server[whois+dns with ip] DNS19.REGISTER.COM 216.21.234.80
>   Name Server[whois+dns with ip] DNS20.REGISTER.COM 216.21.226.80
>   Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
>   Updated Date: 17-jun-2005
>   Creation Date: 29-sep-2004
>   Expiration Date: 29-sep-2006
>
> Spammer's host:
> OrgName:    THE NORTH-EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA
> OrgID:      THENO-1
> Address:    720 MAIN
> City:       FOREST CITY
> StateProv:  PA
> PostalCode: 18421
> Country:    US
> NetRange:   63.163.108.0 - 63.163.109.255
> CIDR:       63.163.108.0/23
>
> TechHandle: TRI19-ARIN
> TechName:   Rivenburgh, Tom
> TechPhone:  +1-570-785-2212
> TechEmail:  rivey@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
>
> OrgTechHandle: TRI19-ARIN
> OrgTechName:   Rivenburgh, Tom
> OrgTechPhone:  +1-570-785-2212
> OrgTechEmail:  rivey@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
>
> William R. James
>
>
>
>>On Tue, 9 Aug 2005 09:14:30 -0400, "A.J.Barlow" 
>><ajbarlow@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
> wrote:
>>
>>>http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=4567452554&rd=1&sspagename=STRK%3AMESE%3AIT&rd=1
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>And a site maintained by the author:
>>>
>>>http://www.AmericanJunta.com
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>Andy Barlow
>>>
>>>http://www.PleasantMountPress.com
>>>
>>>
>>>
>
 




 3 Posts in Topic:
Re: A book and a site relevant to the topic of this group
Wm James <wrjames.remo  2005-08-12 15:40:03 
Re: A book and a site relevant to the topic of this group
"certtaker" <  2005-08-12 22:03:37 
Re: A book and a site relevant to the topic of this group
Wm James <wrjames.remo  2005-08-15 11:19:03 

Post A Reply:
  Go here to Signup

AddThis Feed Button


About - Advertising - Contact - Frequently Asked Questions - Privacy Policy - Terms of Use - Signup

Contact
tan12V112 Sun Nov 23 11:11:17 CST 2008.