Talk About Network

Google


Register and Login
Nick
Password
Register create new account Sign up is FREE and you can post replies, new topics, bookmark posts and more!
Recover lost password


Alternative > Paranet Metaphysics > Re: Edmond Woll...
Latest [ Topics | Posts ] Archive Post A New Topic Post a Reply
<< Topic < Post Post 1 of 1 Topic 491 of 513
Post > Topic >>

Re: Edmond Wollmann FAQ Periodic Posting

by Bob Officer <bobofficers@[EMAIL PROTECTED] > Oct 3, 2007 at 06:50 PM

On Wed, 03 Oct 2007 15:50:11 -0700, in alt.astrology,
EHWollmann@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 wrote:

>Edmond H. Wollmann FAQ, Original Version February 11, 2005, revised
>version October 3, 2007
>© Altair Publications SAN 299-5603/ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
>
>http://www.astroconsulting.com/FAQs/fraud_and_abuse.htm
>
>The real Edmond Wollmann is a 26 year professional 

But there is no such licensing standard to be called processional.
the claim to the title has no meaning what-so-ever.

>astrological
>counselor and published author in astrology/psychology both
>academically nationally and internationally. He has been counseling

All without any formal licensing or legal right to do so. Edmond has
never held a lawful license to provide counseling in any form in the
state of california. Most people believe it is crime to offer for fee
or free counsel without a license.

>using astrology for 28 years. His offices reside in primarily the
>southwest United States from California to New Mexico.

"offices" exist, people "reside". Edmond you claim to be a
professional writer, don't you?

>I am writing this FAQ because of the archives in what used to be
>Dejanews, which is now Google-news are filled with posts claiming to
>be me but in actuality are forgeries and blogs defaming me. A forgery

Actually they are mostly you. It is good you are trying to distance
yourself from your old you. the you that killed your best friend. the
you that used private e-mails to blackmail your former clients.

>in this FAQ is a person who is not me claiming to be me either by
>using my name or an email address that uses my name, or signature,
>which mimics one of my true signatures. The primary one being
>ewollmann@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 which is an email address I had long ago in the

and lost because of abuse.

>1990s cited by a severely confused person going by the name of Cheryl
>Merrill and "brainchannels".com (the name used to post fraudulent
>information supposedly about me on Zimbio.com-which has been removed
>after I contacted the owner). I do not know either of them and have no

Maybe someone should re contact the owner. Did you contact the owner
pretending to be a lawyer as "legal@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 again? 

>email contact with these obviously either mentally ill persons or
>severely duped by some other party using my old email address (or
>maliciously doing so pretending they are so and so).
>1.	Edmond Wollmann's true websites are: www.astroconsulting.com and
>www.e-wollmann.com .

the Verio web site is not more, you lost it for abuse. just as your
days using earthlink could be numbers. something about copyright
infringement? you know you can't just give away music that isn't
released to public domain.

>2.	Edmond Wollmann's true Internet provider at the time of this
>writing is Earthlink.net (hosted Internet sites). Cable access may
>also be used.

or any other account you can scam up?

>3.	Edmond Wollmann's posts are most often marked with the copyright
>symbol of his publi****ng company "Altair", followed by the Standard
>Address Number for that Company 299-5603. They are dated by year.
>Posting began in 1994, http://tinyurl.com/3bfdsr
 and archiving
>appears to have begun in November of 1994.
>4.	There are two primary forms of forgery of my name and company made
>by prominent providers of anonymous remailers and Altopia.net.
>5.	The way to tell whether a post is a forgery is to view the full
>headers of the post to determine if the post came from an anonymous
>remailer, alt.net (Altopia.net, also pita.alt.net) or if it came from
>my provider Earthlink.net. The way to tell is:
>·	Using Netscape, go to the dropdown "Options>show headers>all. The
>last provider on the path line will be the originating ISP. It should
>be Earthlink.net or cox.net. The message ID will also indicate the ISP
>of origin.
>·	On Google, click on "show options", show original and look for the
>IP of origin or the message ID origin. It should be Google.com or
>Earthlink.net, not "pita.alt.net" or any other remailer origin, which
>will have a complaint instruction included. IP numbers can be
>researched at www.arin.net.

>6.	"Wollmanizer" spam by pita.alt.net is not a NOCEM (meant to make a
>post invisible), it is spamming by altopia.net and google.com to try
>to defame and denigrate me and my companies and fool posters into
>believing I am a spammer or some other sort of abuser. www.SMBtech.com
>is promoted by Steven Burnett, a bitter harassing bigot who took on
>the false position of an authority and made a website of my writings
>and some forgeries to fool posters that such a site was needed because
>I was abusive, when indeed I am not. This was done because of abusers
>collectively agreeing this was the only way to defend against my
>success in having accounts terminated for that abuse. I acquired my
>Earthlink.net account in 1995 as arcturian1 and changed it to
>arcturianone a couple of years later to defeat spam flooding that was
>the effect of me re****ting spammers to the FTC (and their providers)
>to have their accounts terminated, which is why the attacks continue.
>If I indeed was abusive I would not have been able to retain a
>legitimate account for 9 years (as of this writing) while my attackers
>have morphed repeatedly during that same time period, resorting to
>rogue providers and remailers as a last resort-- as the archives
>evidence. ewollmann@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 was ONCE an email address I possessed
>early on in my posts on usenet. That account was closed by myself and
>reopened as EHWollmann@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 which is now the current real
>screename I have at AOL. Any current usage of the old name, or posts
>in "make money" groups etc. are forgeries and can be identified as
>such by looking at the headers as instructed in this FAQ. Spammers
>seek to flood my email with spam by posting requests posing as me in
>these groups.
>7.	Edmond Wollmann is an accredited professional astrologer (through
>the American Federation of Astrologers), 

a hobby organization, not recognized by any state as a licensing
body.
>who holds degrees from San
>Diego State University, 

there are no public records of any state university granting you any
degree. you claimed multiple times to hold a degree in psychology.
but later post you had completed said degree, then posted on your web
site you had make-up work to complete. 

SDSU doesn't grant diplomas to people that have make-up work to do.


>and maintains a Career Status with the US
>Federal Government as a civilian employee once holding a security
>clearance. 

LOL, <Snort>! 

Edmond you don't know how stupid that sounds. anyone with military
service had some sort of "security clearance". everyone employed
directly or indirectly by the federal Government or its contractors
has some sort of clearance.

You are so silly Edmond.... Take you lame-assed dog and pony show to
somewhere you can impress people.

>With over 13 awards for service from the US government,
>book awards for publi****ng, status as a real estate professional and

Honorable mention in a field of two? 

>other recognition, it would simply be impossible for me to have been
>involved in activities lacking integrity. Therefore accusations of
>"criminal behavior, being a "child killer" etc. are simply false and

you own confession, edmond?

>untenable considering my status which required and requires extensive
>background checks for the various professional work I am, and have
>been, involved in.

LOL... you are currently employed in Property management, Make sure
you sweep up all the grass you cut.


>Edmond H. Wollmann P.M.A.F.A.

LOL....


>© 2007 Altair Publications, SAN 299-5603

one piss poor book doesn't make a publi****ng company.



-- 
Ak'toh'di
 




 1 Posts in Topic:
Re: Edmond Wollmann FAQ Periodic Posting
Bob Officer <boboffice  2007-10-03 18:50:44 

Post A Reply:
  Go here to Signup

AddThis Feed Button


About - Advertising - Contact - Frequently Asked Questions - Privacy Policy - Terms of Use - Signup

Contact
tan12V112 Fri Jul 25 2:33:54 CDT 2008.